WiseAlpha Technologies

WiseAlpha is the UK’s leading digital corporate bond market, providing access to both individuals and institutions.

WiseAlpha is the UK’s leading digital bond market. Its online investment platform makes corporate bonds available to private investors at affordable sizes, via its Fractional Bonds, for the first time ever. Founded in 2016, WiseAlpha is a leader in financial innovation. The company has won Best Investments Provider in 2018 and 2019 at the British Banking Awards and Most Innovative Provider in 2019 at the Good Money Guide Awards.

WiseAlpha also offers the opportunity to learn through the WiseAlpha Bond Academy with courses available from beginner to advanced, check which option would be best for you here.

 

Articles

Latest Tweets from @wisealphateam

  • We are halfway through Stress Awareness Month - and here at WiseAlpha we strive to take the stress out of investing! If managing your own portfolio stresses you out, why not enrol in our free online Bond Academy! ,
  • RT : 🚨 30 minute warning 🚨 On this week's Spotlight we'll be speaking live to CCO Andrea Rebusco about the democratisation of financial products. Tune in here 👇,
  • RT : 💡Spotlight 💡 Today, we'll be speaking live to CCO Andrea Rebusco about the democratisation of financial products. ⏰ 3.30pm (BST) / 10.30am (EST) / 7.30am (PST) Tweet us any questions 👇,
  • Later today our CCO, Andrea Rebusco, will be speaking live on Spotlight series to discuss the democratisation of financial products. Tune in at 3.30pm (BST).
    ,
  • Our CCO, Andrea Rebusco, will be speaking live on the Fintech Insider Podcast. Check it out tomorrow! ⬇️ ,

Related Verticals